Characters in The Compendium Hub
rating: 0+x

Notice from the High Pagemaster:
This is an ever-updating list of all the characters that have become involved with The Compendium of Knowledge. Many of them are my own, and the characters of my friends, but you may feel free to create a table for your own characters.

If you are utilizing any characters that are not your own, are not associated with The Compendium directly, and have not been listed already, please put them in the "Analogues of Other Fictional Characters" table.

Characters that are mentioned only in passing do not need to be tagged, nor listed. Characters need only be mentioned once on the site to receive a tag, but they must be the main, or a major, focus of the piece they were written in.

Characters of The High Pagemaster

Name Origin Story Space of Origin Other Stories Other Spaces Creator(s) Character Tag(s)
The High Pagemaster The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination Expanding Horizons Omnipresent The High Pagemaster the-high-pagemaster
The Chronicler Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster the-chronicler
Head Chronicler Lorelei Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None None The High Pagemaster lorelei-naryana
Head Librarian Glaedwin Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None None The High Pagemaster glaedwin-baldarich
Head Bookbinder Padrig Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None None The High Pagemaster padrig-augustine
Head Supervisor Sinclair Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None None The High Pagemaster sinclair-salvatrix
Head Architect Harwin Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None None The High Pagemaster harwin-shachar
Head Interpreter Altair Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None None The High Pagemaster altair-henning
Duoca Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster duoca
Chirnov Augardin Expanding Horizons The Realm of Possibility None NS Phi-1, Non-Space The High Pagemaster chirnov-augardin
Donois Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination, The Realm of Possibility, Non-Space The High Pagemaster donois
Magnolia Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster magnolia
Godfried Logaire Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster godfried-logaire
Noemi Logaire Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster noemi-logaire
Leon Logaire Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster leon-logaire
Gladys Logaire Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster gladys-logaire
Kaiber Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1 None Non-Space The High Pagemaster kaiber, the-ink-monster
Duocanthria The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination Expanding Horizons NS Phi-1, Omnipresent The High Pagemaster duocanthria
Lochan The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination Heresy X-Theta-4, Omnipresent The High Pagemaster lochan
Burcurest The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination Planehoppers NS Psi-45, Omnipresent The High Pagemaster burcurest
Iqellia The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination Phronatora Unknown, Omnipresent The High Pagemaster iqellia
Gumheia The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination Fulfillment F-Chi-1, Omnipresent The High Pagemaster gumheia
Auxentius The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster auxentius
Seraphinus The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster seraphinus
Hallazora The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster hallazora
Rodelia The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination The Windswept Plains O-Rho-7, Omnipresent The High Pagemaster rodelia
Jumai The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster jumai
Eronis The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster eronis
Choi The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster choi
Weldmyr The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster weldmyr
Verchiel The Nexus of Imagination The Nexus of Imagination None Omnipresent The High Pagemaster verchiel
Multiplex The Lacriverse E-37-Multiplex Vigilant B-Gamma-6 The High Pagemaster multiplex
Lacrimos The Lacriverse E-37-Multiplex Vigilant, Contingent L-Alpha-5, B-Gamma-6, C-Phi-9 The High Pagemaster lacrimos
Maldemos Contingent C-Phi-9 Vigilant B-Gamma-6 The High Pagemaster maldemos
Queen Sage Avani Vigilant B-Gamma-6 None None The High Pagemaster sage-avani
Gagiel Ayame Vigilant B-Gamma-6 None None The High Pagemaster gagiel-ayame
Yurusu Vigilant B-Gamma-6 None None The High Pagemaster yurusu
Venneth van Buren Vigilant B-Gamma-6 None None The High Pagemaster venneth-van-buren
Gan Faltimer Contingent C-Phi-9 Vigilant B-Gamma-6 The High Pagemaster gan-faltimer
November Aurastos Contingent C-Phi-9 None None The High Pagemaster november-aurastos
The Oracle Remorse H-Delta-8 None None The High Pagemaster the-oracle
Ravindra Caristona None Unknown None None The High Pagemaster ravindra-caristona
Dagnija Drucilia None Unknown None None The High Pagemaster dagnija-drucilia
Dacre Ignan Fulfillment F-Chi-1 Idolis I-Kappa-5 The High Pagemaster dacre-ignan-f, dacre-ignan-i
Sovir Fulfillment E-6-Sovir None None The High Pagemaster sovir
Asqir Fulfillment F-Chi-1 None None The High Pagemaster asqir
Lucie Roddinger Fulfillment F-Chi-1 None None The High Pagemaster lucie-roddinger
Nahri Dengera Timeless Y-Upsilon-2 None None The High Pagemaster nahri-dengera
Head Overseer Idolis Idolis I-Kappa-5 None None The High Pagemaster ho-idolis
Inspector-Type Weir Idolis I-Kappa-5 None None The High Pagemaster it-weir
Overseer-Type Yun Idolis I-Kappa-5 None None The High Pagemaster ot-yun
Devi Idolis I-Kappa-5 None None The High Pagemaster devi
Moswyn LaCri The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster moswyn-lacri
Spaleca Kindevis The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster spaleca-kindevis
Felina Kerrianne The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster felina-kerrianne
Darcie Kerrianne The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster darcie-kerrianne
Colette Kerrianne The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster colette-kerrianne
M The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster character-m
Kodacana Sacrimonte The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster kodacana-sacrimonte
Remia Jan The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster remia-jan
Yekaterina Yvonne The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster yekaterina-yvonne
Phonece The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster phonece
Velvet Lanura The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster velvet-lanura
Cinnabonnie The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster cinnabonnie
Cordelia The Lacriverse L-Alpha-5 None None The High Pagemaster cordelia
Dr. Arthur Stradwick Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster arthur-stradwick-jr
Cardea van Charneux Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster cardea-van-charneux
Rosalyn Stradwick Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster rosalyn-stradwick
Priscilla Stradwick Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster priscilla-stradwick
Evgenia Stradwick Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster evgenia-stradwick
Vasundhara Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster vasundhara
Pasrehul Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster pasrehul
Dahlia Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster dahlia
Mendrion Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster mendrion
Vytris Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster vytris
Daiva Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster daiva
Kay Viridian Karnos Z-Chi-21 None None The High Pagemaster kay-viridian
Hrefna Ghetrun The Windswept Plains O-Rho-7 None None The High Pagemaster hrefna-ghetrun
Catorsia Cauxten The Windswept Plains O-Rho-7 None None The High Pagemaster catorsia-cauxten
Stenzin Ghetrun The Windswept Plains O-Rho-7 None None The High Pagemaster stenzin-ghetrun
Idwal Carnicelli The Windswept Plains O-Rho-7 None None The High Pagemaster idwal-carnicelli

Characters of The High Pagemaster's Friends1

Name Origin Story Space of Origin Other Stories Other Spaces Creator(s) Character Tag(s)
Thervan Remorse H-Delta-8 Unknown Unknown Lucas thervan-the-wizard
Love Synergy R-Iota-37 None None Luna, The High Pagemaster love-sylvaine
Theren Avani Vigilant B-Gamma-6 Unknown Unknown Avery theren-avani
Paeris Allure Vigilant B-Gamma-6 Unknown Unknown Avery paeris-allure

Analogues of Other Fictional Characters

Name Origin Story Space of Origin Other Stories Other Spaces Creator(s) Character Tag(s)
Ao Forgotten Realms Unknown Vigilant B-Gamma-6 Ed Greenwood N/A
Istus Greyhawk Unknown Vigilant B-Gamma-6 Gary Gygax N/A
Amaunator Forgotten Realms Unknown Remorse H-Delta-8 Ed Greenwood N/A
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License